Latest Products http://www.royalpolishineindia.com Latest Products 16-06-01 en-us http://www.royalpolishineindia.com Shoe Polish http://www.royalpolishineindia.com/shoe-polish.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned as one of the prominent Shoe Polish Manufacturers and Suppliers, based in India. The Shoe Polish is available with us in a wide range that is made in compliance with the set industrial standards. Our assortment of Shoe Polish comprises of Liquid Shoe Polish and Wax Shoe Polish. These Shoe Polishes are known for their excellent quality and finishing. The Shoe Polish can be availed from us at affordable prices. Liquid Shoe Polish http://www.royalpolishineindia.com/liquid-shoe-polish.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Made from the pure German waxes, oil, lanolin and other ingredients, our Liquid Shoe Polish helps in preserving the natural shine of the shoes. Being rub-resistant, our Liquid Shoe Polish is recommended for children’s shoes. We are renowned as one of the prominent Liquid Shoe Polish Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. Wax Shoe Polish http://www.royalpolishineindia.com/wax-shoe-polish.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Wax Shoe Polish is in paste form, providing high quality spit shine to the shoes. Our Wax Shoe Polish is processed by using German carnauba wax and oils that protect the shoes from stains and water. The company is engaged in the manufacturing and supplying of Wax Shoe Polish in all over India. Canvas Shoe Whitener http://www.royalpolishineindia.com/canvas-shoe-whitener.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Providing a snow white as well as wrinkle-free finishing to the Canvas shoes, our Canvas Shoe Whitener is high in demand in the markets. We are renowned as a famous Canvas Shoe Whitener Manufacturer and Supplier, based in India. The Canvas Shoe Whitener, which we offer, is known for its excellent quality and durable shine to the canvas shoes. Shoe Shiner http://www.royalpolishineindia.com/shoe-shiner.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Shoe Shiner is India’s foremost product that does not allow the dust to stick on the shoes. The Shoe Shiner, we offer, is enriched with carnauba wax and other premium ingredients. Our Shoe Shiner is handy enough to carry in handbags, etc. We are an eminent Shoe Shiner Manufacturer and Supplier in India. Shoe Shine Brush http://www.royalpolishineindia.com/shoe-shine-brush.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to the finest and natural bristles, our Shoe Shine Brush imparts long-lasting shine in just a single buff. We recommend using different Shoe Shine Brushes for different colored polishes. We are primarily engaged in the manufacturing and supplying of Shoe Shine Brush all over the country. Furniture Polish http://www.royalpolishineindia.com/furniture-polish.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Furniture Polish is made with a blend of pure German waxes that repels water. The Furniture Polish, offered by us, can be used on wooden, metal, & marble surfaces. These Furniture Polishes are known for imparting long lasting shine to the surface that gives whole furniture an exquisite look.